TAKING STYLE NOTES FROM VERSACE FINE JEWELLERY,THE LUST FOR THE NEW VIRYA AND VEDANA COLLECTION IS REAL.

I love jewellery, anyone that knows me knows I live for jewellery. Rings are my husband, I am happily married to rings, I’m not even playing, aside from the fact that I love a full wrist, having many rings teamed with a classy manicure are my big-bang.(makes sense?).This collection in itself is all about Power, femininity and strength.These being the new essentials of the Versace Fine Jewellery collection.

Versace_HarveyNichols_Article
VERSACE VIRYA LINE.

Style inspiration::Rihanna

Anyways, I am all in for Fine Jewellery. I’m talking precious materials such as gold, diamonds, and pearls. It is distinct from fashion jewelry, which tends to be made from inexpensive, commonplace materials such as brass.Costume jewellery is also different, but that’s a topic for another day.

110613-1
VIRYA AND VEDANA COLLECTION

BACK TO THE VIRYA AND VEDANA COLLECTION I am in love with.Its a collection that redefines the jewellery codes and interprets Versace’s quest for innovation, individuality and elegance.

Versace-Greca-Earrings-@-Harvey-Nichols---Dubai-AED-16,900(1)
The Vedana collection,

The Virya line – with its precious stones and sharp geometry, is wisely crafted by a unique setting technique that let the light and the colours play and reflect on the mirror facets of the gold. The iconic Greek key set like an interchanged signature in gold.

Necklaces, rings and earrings embellished with rare gemstones like black onyx, amethyst and honey citrine.

The Vedana collection, made of earrings and rings, is enriched by an original spherical shape of the precious stones in nine different sizes, never used before in jewellery.

This innovative stone-cutting revolutionizes the rings fit conferring a brand new sensation on the skin. The mirror polished gold plays with the light, conveying a vibrant life to the stones.

...dubaiprnetwork.com 

virya
VIRYA LINE.

We have seen Sophie Turner,Demi Lovato,Beyonce rock Versace stones,but this collection is another treasure in its own way. I love fine detail, I love stones, I love love love sharp geometry.Versace gave it to me in full with this collection. We all know Im not one to stash brands or labels all in the name of fashion, you can still look like 1000$ in 20$ (thank you Amber Rose). I look at quality, but my exception comes in with jewellery. You want it to last and look dashing, then honey invest in it.

azyaamode captures the essence of versaces new fine jewellery

Saving up for this one, you should start.Already planning the manicure to match it with. I know, I can get way into stuff sometimes. Oh well,

happy shopping!!!!

Leave a Reply

