LIPSTICK IS AN ACCESSORY.THE JEFFREE STAR 2016 SUMMER COLLECTION WILL HAVE YOU HOOKED.

I personally love lipstick, and i sure own a huge collection.I wear lipstick to get over the fact that i do not wear any other makeup (aside from eye shadow).I simply can not see myself seated in front of a mirror with 120 different makeup brushes and tonnes of different foundation or whatever and trying to draw angles on my face and symmetrical lines that i successfully failed to do in my math class.Not forgetting the fact that I’m lazy and I just really love the way i look without makeup.

043cd9f8ec666288444e2ec70f249643
IF YOUR A BLUE LOVER, THESE WILL HAVE YOU DREAMING.

Some of you are wondering, how is lipstick an accessory? Well it is, it has been debated a few times but renown fashion names have said that makeup is indeed an accessory.

SO, my sad makeup life aside. Lets talk about my newest obsession that my bestfriend Laura introduced me to. JEFFREE STAR VELOUR LIQUID LIPSTICK.I love this particular lipstick from Jeffree Star because the tubes themselves are closer to a lipstick size than a gloss tube, but thicker, and the barrel is clear so you can see the colour of the product.The line is full of over-the-top hues and covetable textures. As fearlessly glamorous as their creator.

Jeffree-Star
JEFFREE START VELOUR LIQUID LIPSTICK. 2016 SUMMER COLLECTION.

The collection has so many colours to choose from from moody blues to the brightest red, all to fit your mood and occasion. Here is a list of some of the colours.

  • Unicorn Blood
  • Dominatrix
  • I’m Nude
  • Celebrity Skin
  • Mannequin
  • Posh Spice
  • Gemini
  • Androgyny
  • Jaw Breaker
  • Blue Velvet
  • Breakfast At Tiffany’s
  • Queen Supreme
  • Dirty Money
  • Scorpio………

    maxresdefault
    JEFFREE START VELOUR LIQUID LIPSTICK. 2016 SUMMER COLLECTION.

The list goes on and on, you can find the full list here and also shop for as many as you can, though some are already sold out. (no thanks to you Kim K).

https://jeffreestarcosmetics.com/collections/velour-liquid-lipstick

My personal favourite is Abused. Yes, you guessed right, its dark and does not want to be blue as much as it does not want to be grey. Get it? Basically, this collection will have every girl feeling like a queen.And it gives that matte finish!! What more can a girl ask for? The prices are reasonable on the link above, starting from 18$ and it actually last super long, like all night long. The best part for me is that I can have  a shade per my emotions, its an amazing collection that i urge all girls to try out, trust me, you wont regret it.

Abusedsquare_grande
“ABUSED”

Also,the liquid lipstick goes on opaque, dries completely matte and stays on for hours!  Is 100% vegan & cruelty-free! (tips before use: exfoliate then apply to bare lips! Avoid food with oil… and no making out, kisses are ok!)
Also: Paraben & Gluten-Free / 0.19 oz.

So, I am off to search for the perfect shades for me and my overly excited bestfriend. The link to the site is above.

Happy shopping!!

4 thoughts on “LIPSTICK IS AN ACCESSORY.THE JEFFREE STAR 2016 SUMMER COLLECTION WILL HAVE YOU HOOKED.

  1. “I simply can not see myself seated in front of a mirror with 120 different makeup brushes and tonnes of different foundation or whatever and trying to draw angles on my face and symmetrical lines that i successfully failed to do in my math class.” LOL! I know right!? I admire women who like to take a minimalist approach to make-up. These colors look fabulous though! And the names are so creative. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

